About ACHIEVEability

Board of Directors

Tim Thornton, Board Chair
Executive Director

Arnold Johnson, Board Vice Chair
Senior VP & Consumer Market Manager
Bank of America

Joel S. Lawson III, Board Treasurer
Private Investor

Mark S. Cohen, Secretary 
Askot Weiner & Cohen, LLP

Malik Brown
Assistant VP of Employer Relations
Peirce College

Alan Casnoff
P&A Associates

Mark Deitcher
Director of Business Development
Mission First Housing Group

Alfredo de la Pena
Chief Executive Officer
Mission First Housing Group

Shannon Farmer, Esq.
Ballard Spahr LLP

Joe Heastie
Industrial National Account Manager
Castrol Americas, BP

Donna Higgins
President & CEO
Higgins Group, Inc. 




Keith Jones

Donna Liggon
Sr. Change Management Consultant

Karen McClendon
Vice President of Human Resources
Comcast Cable

Sue McMonigle
Senior Director, External Innovation
Strategy & Operations 
Johnson & Johnson

James F. Mogan III, Fundraising Chair
Reed Smith

Anthony Schweiger
Managing Principal & CEO
The Tomorrow Group, LLC

Bruce Shook
President & CEO
Intact Vascular, Inc. 

Tish Squillaro
Chief Executive Officer 

William J. Stickney
Grant Thornton, LLP

Ted Torphy
Chief Scientific Officer
BioMotiv, LLC 

Mary B. Walker 
Director of Talent Management & Acquisition